RSS

I forgive

01 Jul

I forgive you for my being weak in front you,
I forgive you for all the springs you robbed,
For all the springs you killed
For all the springs you turned into colorful ashes…

I forgive you for my trying to cross the bridges all the time,
For never looking back,
For running,
For erasing you
And for never hating…

Now I throw all those bridges into the sea of forgetfulness,
I steal back my soul
And leave the fogs only for you.
I leave the frozen dreams for you
Those dreams that will never forget you,
That will make you feel cold when you dare to forget…

Now I make my errors merge
With the melting stones of my vanishing bridge of past,
Now leave like an error
Or get lost, get frozenly forgotten…

I forgive you for my mistakes,
I forgive you for my dreams
I forgive you for yourself
I forgive you for not knowing how to say “forgive me”…

Image

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 1, 2012 in Poem

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a comment